Vorstand


Vorstand

Präsident


Alois Küry

Im Katzenstieg 2

CH-4112 Flüh

Tel.:  +41 61 731 26 77

mailto: alois.kuery@fv-birsfelden.ch



Vizepräsident & Fischerkarten


Marc Gyger

Lavaterstrasse 46

CH-4127 Birsfelden

Tel. +41 76 395 08 87

mailto: marc.gyger@fv-birsfelden.ch



Kassier


Philipp Jentzsch

Oberwilerstrasse 30

4103 Bottmingen

Tel. +41 79 811 57 04

mailto: philipp.jentzsch@fv-birsfelden.ch



Aktuar & Angelhogge


Bernd Herbig

Gartenstadt 38

CH-4142 Münchenstein

Tel. 061 411 03 63

mailto: bernd.herbig@fv-birsfelden.ch









Ressort Weiher & Vereinstätigkeiten


Cedric Lopez

Rennweg 95

4052 Basel

Tel: +41 78 898 48 12

mailto: cedric.lopez@fv-birsfelden.ch



Ressort Fliessgewässer


Reto Ritschard

Friedhofstrasse 31

4127 Birsfelden

Tel. +41 78 864 06 02

mailto: reto.ritschard@fv-birsfelden.ch



Resort Kontrollen


Tobias Weyermann

Talstrasse 376

4204 Himmelried

Tel. +41 76 436 85 81

mailto: tobias.weyermann@fv-birsfelden.ch



Resort Homepage


Samuel Kohler

Mittlere Strasse 69

4056 Basel

Tel. +41 79 228 17 43

mailto: samuel.kohler@fv-birsfelden.ch




IG Rhein:


Alois Küry






Copyright © 2012 - 2020 by fvb rhein birs                                Disclaimer                                                          Last Update: 01.102019