Vorstand


Vorstand

Präsident


Marc Gyger

mailto: marc.gyger@fv-birsfelden.ch



Vizepräsident & Fliessgewässer


Reto Ritschard

mailto: reto.ritschard@fv-birsfelden.ch



Vizepräsident & Weiher


Cedric Lopez

mailto: cedric.lopez@fv-birsfelden.ch



Kassier


Philipp Jentzsch

mailto: philipp.jentzsch@fv-birsfelden.ch










Kontrollen & Events


Philipp Kube

mailto: philipp.kube@fv-birsfelden.ch



Jungfischer


Kevin Lange

mailto: kevin.lange@fv-birsfelden.ch



Aktuar & IT


Samuel Kohler

mailto: samuel.kohler@fv-birsfelden.ch




Copyright © 2012 - 2020 by fvb rhein birs                                Disclaimer                                                          Last Update: 01.102019